Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

 

The Clinic staff can be reached during our regular business hours:

Monday through Friday from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

We are closed on weekends and Holidays.

Our Mailing Address:

429 Washington
Pocatello ID 83201

208.233.6245

Clinic Staff:
 

Dan Gee Annie Bankhead J.D. Cochran
Medical Manager  Dental Director Assistant manager 
sweneric@isu.edu annie@pocatellofreeclinic.org mattd@pocatellofreeclinic.org

 

Pocatello Free Clinic Board of Directors:
 
 

Lela Liggins Kathleen Hughes Dr. Grace Jacobsen Dr. Anna Ratka
President Treasurer Secretary PFC Board Member
Lela@pocatellofreeclinic.org khughes@pocatellofreeclini.org gjacobsen@pocatellofreeclinic.org aratka@pocatellofreeclinic.org
Dr. John Thomas Lynn Leonardson Jennifer Payton Cindy Bunde
PFC Board Member PFC Board Member PFC Board Member PFC Board Member
jthomas@pocatellofreeclinic.org lleonardson@pocatellofreeclinic.org jpayton@pocatellofreeclinic.org cbunde@pocatellofreeclinic.org